Durham, NC – Feb. 24, 2015 – Bronto Software, the leading marketing platform for commerce, today revealed the finalists for the 2015 Golden Bronto Awards. The annual awards recognize the best commerce marketing programs from organizations worldwide, as well as the marketers who successfully executed the winning campaigns. “We received a great number of compelling entries from our customers that all merit recognition,” said Joe Colopy, CEO of Bronto Software. “I am in awe of their excellent work and grateful to our judges for their help in selecting the finalists from such an impressive pool of applicants.” Bronto enlisted an elite panel of judges, hailing from Silicon Valley to the East Coast, to review the entries. Using their expertise in email marketing, creative content, marketing analytics and commerce, the judges evaluated each entry and scored it based on the campaign’s objectives, the level of integration used, its creativity, and the overarching results. Embodying the best of the best, the 2015 Golden Bronto Awards finalists include: Marketing Program of the Year Award
  • Baesman Group, Inc. for Stanley Steemer Int'l, Inc., Carlyn Smith
  • Bonobos, Inc., Joshua Goodman
  • Fracture, Inc., Herb Jones
  • NotOnTheHighStreet.com, Antony Lea
  • The Annie Selke Companies, Janet Latuga
Most Successful Campaign Award
  • Bonobos, Inc., Andrew Cooper
  • Envelopes.com, Whitney Grekin
  • Le Site for Keurig® Canada, Inc., Michael Bliah
  • Lighting New York, Ashley Troup
Best Abandoned Cart Campaign Award
  • Hanky Panky, Lisa Dominish
  • Pentair Aquatic Eco-Systems, Sean Phaler
  • VapeWorld.com, Joey Morris
Best Integration Success Award
  • CPAP.com, Ashley Thompson
  • Envelopes.com, Whitney Grekin
  • NotOnTheHighStreet.com, Antony Lea
  • Strawberry Hill Povitica Company, Marc O’Leary
Overachiever Award
  • John Hertzberg, Boot Barn
  • Jimmy Austin, Carolina Biological Supply Company
  • Atticus Wright, Design the Space
  • Mark McKnight, Rock/Creek Outfitters